Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman DVD Collection

Product Code: dvd27
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock



Limited Edition DVD Box Set
Every Memorable Episode in One Huge Collection - Lowest Price Online Guaranteed

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman is an American western/drama series created by Beth Sullivan. Set in the American Old West, it stars Jane Seymour as a doctor who sets up her own practice in 1860s Colorado.

The show ran on CBS for six seasons, from January 1, 1993, to May 16, 1998. In total, 150 episodes were produced, plus two television movies which were made after the series' cancellation. It aired in over 100 countries. Since 1997, due to the show's popularity, in the US, reruns have been shown in syndication and on ABC Family (formerly The Family Channel), ION Television (formerly i: Independent Television and PAX TV) and the Hallmark Channel.

The series begins in the year 1867 and centers on a proper and wealthy female physician from Boston, Massachusetts: Michaela Quinn, also called Dr. Mike (played by British actress Jane Seymour). After the death of her father Josef Quinn, Dr. Mike sets out west to the small wild west town of Colorado Springs, to set up her own practice. She makes the difficult adjustment to life in Colorado with the aid of rugged outdoorsman and friend to the Cheyenne Byron Sully ( American actor Joe Lando) and a midwife named Charlotte Cooper (played by Diane Ladd). After Charlotte is bitten by a rattlesnake, she asks Michaela on her deathbed to look after her three children, Matthew (played by Chad Allen), Colleen (played by Erika Flores and later Jessica Bowman) and Brian (played by Shawn Toovey). Dr. Mike settles in Colorado Springs and adapts to her new life as a mother with the children while eventually finding love with Sully. Furthermore, she casts herself into a one-woman mission to convince the townspeople that a female doctor can successfully practice medicine.

Jane Seymour
Joe Lando
Chad Allen
Erika Flores
Jessica Bowman
Shawn Toovey

What an amazing DVD Set for the Dr Quinn, Medicine Woman Fan! 

ALL 150 Uncut Episodes - 6 Seasons on 42 DVDS 

  • Excellent video and audio quality
  • 100% in chronological order
  • Commercial free and unedited
  • This box set contains all 42 DVDs with Custom Artwork.
  • These DVDs are region free so they will play on any DVD player Worldwide and DVD-Rom, X-Box or PS2 worldwide.


These are brand new, in stock and ready to ship.  On Sale for a Limited Time only.






Related Products